Subject: WORKETY MAN.
Friday, Sept. 08, 2006 @ 4:21 p.m.

Sorry, I got busy today and needed to use my lunch break to get harassed by Crazy so I don't have a real entry today. I do, however, have an action packed weekend ahead which includes a wedding and a bike race so there should be some sort of recappy update next week. That's something to look forward to right? Don't cry.

Re. the Crazy, it totally proved my theory that they KNOW. They see me and instantly know. I was at CVS quietly minding my own business when I heard the booming want-to-be-heard voice of one of those assy jokey guys. You know the guys. They like to talk to strangers, preferably women, and will without a doubt see how far they can go before you're properly offended. He already had a victim hooked but when he saw me he lit up. He started in on me and I gave him the Threat Level Red stink-eye. He actually backed off a bit but I could tell it was killing him to do so. I am a tasty rare morsel to the Crazy. It's special being me.

In lieu of more scintillating tales of me, I will now turn this entry over to my cat, Stella. Apparently Stella has figured out how to get online at home and will occasionally harass Kenny via email. She also saw my On Notice list and created one of her own. Here's today's correspondence:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: HI HI HIKSMISTER!
STELLA CAT Fri, Sep 8, 2006 at 2:48 PM
To: Kenny

WORKTYEY MANN! BIRDS ARE CHIRPYQ AWANT OUUUUUUTTTT!! HONGRY YOU WANT THINGS FROM STORE? LADY GOSTO STORE!!

STELLA>

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kenny
To: STELLA CAT

Stella Cat! What you doing on the computer? I'll be home soon to let you out. Tell the lady to get a couple of bottles of gatorade and a couple of cliff bars for me. Stella look in the hallway closet and see if there's any soap. Tell lady if we need any.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STELLA CAT
To: Kenny

ONE BARASOAP. ONE ONE ONE. I"M BOREDED MAN I WANNA PLAY AOUT.

I BRAKE STUFS

S-C

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kenny
To: STELLA CAT

Stella settle down....go lay on your blanky till I get home.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STELLA CAT
To: Kenny

CHIRPY BIRSD THEY TWITTY NEEDS BITING!! BITEBITETHEMS!!!1

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kenny
To: STELLA CAT

easy.....shhhh

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STELLA CAT
To: Kenny

I BITES YOU WORKETY MANS!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kenny
To: STELLA CAT

I'm gonna get you when I get home....you gonna get it.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STELLA CAT
To: Kenny

snore...Zzzzzzzz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kenny
To: STELLA CAT

ok then...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stella and her bug

Have a good weekend!

1 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com