Yip Yip Yip Brrrriiiing!
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003 @ 10:58 p.m.

Sleepy. So sleepy. We got back from the concert at about two this morning, then I got right back up and went to work at eight, so I'm toast at this point. I was a zombie all day and got progressively more exausted as the day wore on. After I got home and ate dinner, I started getting to the manic-tired stage, like a three year old trying to stay awake.

Something that's freshly funny when I'm sleep deprived:

Yip yip. Yip yip yip yip yip yip! Brrrriiing! Tel-i-phone. Brrrriiiing! TE-Li-Phone! YIP YIP YOP YOP YOP...

It was funny when I was 5 years old and just as funny at 31 while paying the phone bill. Brrriiing!

Ah, the concert. Lordy, the concert. It was SO much fun. We dressed like complete retro new wave whores and I felt like someone's mom while wading the the sea of adolescence that was this concert. It still ruled and we had a great time.

The only downside was #1 Fan!!!!11 who had the seat next to me and spent all three hours humping my aura with her wide, flat bottom. See, when everyone else sat down for the slower songs, she stood, ass in my face. Occasionally she'd bend over completely for absolutely no reason except to insert her ass further into my face. And she managed, with strategic arm flailing and edge-of-seat perching, to block my view in every possible way. However, she was having a great time and was way, way, more excited than I was (which is saying quite a bit). I just really wish I hadn't seen quite so much of her Abercrombied, short-shorted, flat butt.

So yip yip yip, and at the risk of alienating all but three of my readers, here are pictures!

Here we are as rock 'n roll sluts:

Whee, Christina Aguilera. Note that she's strapped to a giant metal X. Fantastic!

It looked like this from further back. Flames! Flames! Fire! Grrr!

Here's Jumbotron Justin:

And a close up for his special ladies:

Aw, shut up. You're just jealous.

Sleepy. Updates on boring stuff soon! (Short version: no job yet, no house yet. Love, Me.)

0 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com