I'm Too Busy For This Job.
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003 @ 5:18 p.m.

Blaaargh. I need a raise. There's no entry today because my workload literally quadrupled this week.

Dear people of the world,
Please stop refinancing. I do not care about the rates being low. The stack of files on my desk is getting higher no matter how fast I work. This sucks and it's all your fault. I rent. Why not try it?
Love,
Disgruntled Temporary Worker

PS. I do not know who put that "spirit" cow bell on my desk, but it's doing nothing but help to crush my spirit even more.

***************************

Dear Beautiful Spring Weather,
Save it for the weekend.
Love from,

Adrien's Gary Fisher Mountain Bike.

Good night! Buffy tonight!

0 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com