Reasons Why I'm Mean as a Snake
Friday, Nov. 10, 2006 @ 11:11 a.m.

1. My husband had the day off so I made him get up early and make me pancakes.

2. I have a half day off and I'm using it to go mountain biking rather than to clean my utterly filthy house. (Actually, that should be on the list of Reasons Why I Suck.)

3. I completely cracked up at this picture of young Santorum's bawl face.

4. I totally made rude snickering noises while reading Janet's latest restaurant review. Seriously, the salsa was �tomatoey�? What the hell else is it going to be? And wah, the burger was too big! I hate when food is bigger than I want it to be! Note to Janet: you don't actually have to eat the entire thing.

5. I am going to seriously have to smack down whoever thinks it's a good idea to microwave something that smells like ASS every morning at 11am. The indescribably nasty smell drifts down the hall and up my nose and I SWEAR TO GOD, what is it? What could possibly smell that bad?

5 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com