Pathetic little fat man...
Friday, Oct. 20, 2006 @ 3:44 p.m.

It is that time on a Friday when you only have a few more hours to get through until you can leave and get on with the weekend. My weekend includes costumed alpacas, so you know I'm STOKED. I will take a camera and give a full rundown of the fall-themed craft show on Monday. I fear it's going to be One of Those events, but I hope I'm proven wrong. At least there's no rain in the forecast, so that's something.

In order to help you guys kill the rest of the work day, I'll now present you with a few diversions. First! Janet is at it again with her bizarre restaurant reviews. I honestly don't get why she's so disappointed by those buffet places, because if you don't walk out of there with E. coli, it's a great meal, you know? Sheesh, she wants flavor too? And what the HELL is dressing gravy? Brown? "Instant?" I don't get it, but I enjoy reading about it.

Do you like David Bowie? You should. If you don't then git off mah land! I swear to God if you don't like David Bowie you need to stop reading my diary immediately. If you do like David Bowie, you'll like him even more after watching this clip. The little fat man with the pug-nosed face, Pug, pug, pug, pug!

Finally, what do you do when you have an adorable kitten who likes to sleep in your printer? Why, you hit the print button, that's what. Thanks, Robyn! Maddy is the badest and I'm going straight to hell for enjoying that.

5 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com