Not dead to me yet. I said yet.
Thursday, Sept. 07, 2006 @ 4:02 p.m.

This should come as no surprise to anyone, but I keep a mental "on notice" list in the style of Colbert. Guess who has the permanent top spot? Here's a hint: His latest thing is to talk in this fakey Kermit voice: "Helloooo! Aren'tchoo glad it's almost Frihday? Yaaaaay!"

It makes my skin crawl. ON NOTICE:

More tomorrow, kids.

4 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com