Sick Day.
Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003 @ 3:22 p.m.

Yep, I'm home sick. I did go into work but then I started feeling all queasy and slightly dizzy, so I came home. I've been watching "I Love The 80's" on TV and indulging in some kitty therapy. I can't afford to take tomorrow off too, so I'll be back at work and will write a real entry and everything.

But! News that can't wait until tomorrow:

Smarmy is GONE! Yes indeedy! He didn't pass the real estate test (the same one I failed a few months ago) so it's back to car and boat loans for him. He's been sent back to the 2nd floor. Godspeed, dumbass!

0 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com