This is Certainly Not an Entry.
Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 @ 4:04 p.m.

No entry.

This is not an entry. This is my explanation of why there's no entry today. Just keep in mind, this is not an entry.

Reasons for the lack of entry:

1) Jagged headache caused by dirty contact lens, scented fucking candles (birthday gift given to the woman in the cube across from mine) and that damn cloying gardenia perfume (worn by the woman with the candles).

2)General disgruntlement caused by cruddiness of current job and lack of real job.

3)It's beautiful outside.

4)Lack of cake and ice cream.

5)Does it really matter?

6)Too much backandforthbehindme from Milton, Boss Lady and dumbass Smarmy.

Tomorrow, assuming these conditions improve, I will give you:

1)My review of The Hours

2)My take on the Godawful Grammy awards (up until N'Sync started singing the Bee Gees medley, at which point my TV imploded).

3)Much making fun of what people wore to the Grammys (Too easy, but still fun. Hi, Aretha!)

4)Probably some rambling about something stupid that happened to me or didn't happen to me or something that will probably happen to me or hasn't happened to me yet, but will.

Okay then? Okay.

0 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com