Ten Things
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 @ 4:35 p.m.

It's a short one today:

Ten Things I Hate About Me:

1. I take everything personally.
2. I'm overly-sensitive and cry often.
3. Internally I still feel like a 15 year old geek with glasses and braces.
4. I'm hard on myself and don't always trust my abilities.
5. I don't play a musical instrument or speak another language.
6. I'm not always the best listener.
7. I don't always fight fairly.
8. I get really overwhelmed when I'm feeling rushed.
9. I leave a trail of nasty Kleenex wherever I go.
10. I'm self-absorbed enough to make a list like this and post it on the Internet.

Ten Things I Like About Me:

1. I make friends easily.
2. I'm funny as hell.
3. I'm protective of my friends and family.
4. I'm really fit and worked hard for it.
5. I can stop and appreciate a really nice view or sunset.
6. I'm a devoted reader and love books.
7. I have cute hair.
8. I'm learning to be more assertive.
9. I'm a decent mountain biker and I've worked hard for my skills.
10. I'm like myself enough to make a list like this and post it on the Internet.

Later, monkey butts!

***********************************

Random Link:

Tim, the monkey with the mostest!

0 chatty monkeys

last
next
archives
newest
random!
email
notes
profile
reading
links
Keen Designs
Amblus Loves Bikes
Craft Mafia Blog
freshhell
skibigsky
captvfirefly
Smartypants
mayapple
emiloo
schmutzie
legalbeagle
lasvegasliz
gem-chan
Essaywriter
xnavygrrl
rs536-2000
harri3tspy
smedindy
www.flickr.com

design
diaryland

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com